Elections: Results

We are very pleased to announce the results of our recent elections.

The incoming President will be Tanya Evans, of Macquarie University, Sydney, Australia. You can learn more about Tanya and her work here

Our new secretary will be Srijan Sandip Mandal of the Srishti Manipal Institute of Art, Design, and Technology in Bengaluru, India, and Irmgard Zündorf of the Centre for Contemporary History in Potsdam, Germany will be joining the Steering Committee as a delegate. All will serve from 2022 to 2025.  

We very much welcome Tanya, Srijan, and Imgard and look forward to working with them.  Thanks to all the members who cast their votes 

Cite this blog post
Thomas Cauvin (2021, December 21). Elections: Results. IFPH-FIHP. Retrieved June 23, 2024, from https://doi.org/10.58079/pvq9

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Search OpenEdition Search

You will be redirected to OpenEdition Search