Steering Committee


Steering Committee

President, Tanya Evans (AUT), Centre for Applied History, Macquarie University, Australia (Mandate 2022-2025)

Treasurer,  Anita Lucchesi (LUX),  Luxembourg Centre for Contemporary and Digital History (C²DH), Luxembourg (Mandate 2021-2024)

Secretary, Srijan Sandip Mandal (IND), Srishti Manipal Institute of Art, Design, and Technology, Bengaluru, India, (Mandate 2022-2025)

Delegate, Joanna Wojdon (POL),  University of Wroclaw, Poland (Mandate 2022-2026)

Delegate, David Dean (CAN),  Carleton Centre for Public History, Carleton University, Canada (Mandate 2021-2024)

Delegate,  Irmgard Zündorf (GER), Centre for Contemporary History in Potsdam, Germany, (Mandate 2022-2025)

Delegate,  Jimena Perry (USA), Iona College, USA (Mandate 2021-2024)

Former members of the Steering Committee

From the bylaws: former members of the IFPH Steering Committee will form a Consultative Committee to help the Steering Committee when requested by its President. This advisory committee will write a report for the Annual General Assembly of the Federation.

Catalina Muñoz Rojas (Delegate, 2016-2020)

Jean-Pierre Morin (Vice President, 2012-2014) (Office has been replaced with a Member mandate for 2015-2018)

Arnita Jones (Secretary, 2012-2015)

Michael J. Devine (Treasurer, 2012-2016)

Anna Adamek (Delegate, 2012-2014)

Serge Noiret (President, 2012-2017)

Andreas Etges (Delegate, 2012-2018)

Thomas Cauvin (President (2018-2021)

Chantal Kesteloot (Secretary (2015-2021)

Search OpenEdition Search

You will be redirected to OpenEdition Search